PhotoConception ~ The artworks of Thomas Hodges

My artworks are produced in a series, and each individual artwork in that series is produced in an edition ranging from 2 to 10. I also produce certain works as unique individual pieces (one-of-one). My works are primarily representational, often symbolic, working within my own interpretation of Imaginism. The underying meaning to my works is not always immediately apparent upon first view, so do please refer to the information on the works to obtain a greater insight. For detailed information on each of the series and the artworks therein, click on the “information” link there-under, which will take you to my blog and to the specific entry(ies) for that series.

On occasions, I also accept private artwork commissions, so feel free to get in-touch should you have a specific requirement you would like to discuss. To purchase my artworks or to view them physically, please contact me for the name of my representative in your Country/region.

PLEASE NOTE: NEW ARTWORK SERIES ARE ADDED ON A REGULAR BASIS. PLEASE CHECK BACK FREQUENTLY TO VISIT THE NEW WORKS. PREVIEWS OF AS YET UNRELEASED WORKS CAN BE VIEWED HERE. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU EMPTY THE CACHE ON YOUR COMPUTER TO VIEW CORRECTLY THE UPDATES. THANK YOU.

via PhotoConception ~ The artworks of Thomas Hodges.

 

Leave a Reply

