Joseph Fox

Now, this is cool…

Big day for me yesterday. After Months of what can only be described as bombardment, Guardian Picture Editor, Roger Tooth invited me to show him my portfolio. It was fascinating to have someone who really knows his stuff looking at my work. He gave me some great advice and said he would call if he had any work going! A-MAZING. I cheekily left with the visitors badge as a memento, hope this doesn’t land me in trouble… just wanted it to show my kids when i’m 90 odd.

via Joseph Fox.

Leave a Reply

