Venetia Dearden – Photographer

Venetia Dearden – Photographer.

 

Based in London I continue to travel to Somerset whenever possible. In 2007 Santucci&Co signed me to their team, and in 2008 my first book was published by Kehrer Verlag, “Somerset Stories, Fivepenny Dreams”.  My second book, “Glastonbury, Another Stage”, was published in April 2010, and shown as my first solo show at the National Portrait Gallery in London for five months. I then joined the VII Photo Agency Network, based in New York and Paris. Its spring 2011 and a two year exclusive

 

 

One response to “Venetia Dearden – Photographer

Leave a Reply

