Sunday 1 May 2011 « P H O T O J O U R N A L I S M L I N K S

P H O T O J O U R N A L I S M L I N K S

Sunday 1 May 2011

Before we take a look at the Royal Wedding coverage, just let you know, that I have kept updating the ‘Tim Hetherington/ Chris Hondros In Memoriam’ post with related links…Below a couple of the more recent links… the first three below I found via @LucasJacksonRTR…

Articles – Max Hastings: Death or Glory (FT: April 2011)

Articles – Régis Le Sommier: My Footsteps in Your Footsteps (Paris Match: April 2011)

Articles – Washington Post: Style writer Dan Zak reflects on collaborating with photographers (WP: April 2011)

via Sunday 1 May 2011 « P H O T O J O U R N A L I S M L I N K S.

Leave a Reply

