~ Mr bingo ~ +44(0)7966 280431

I love post and I’m worried that people don’t get enough ‘fun’ post these days.

Especially postcards.

So I had an idea. It’s very simple.

You send me a fiver (plus postage) and I’ll send you a vintage postcard with a little drawing and an offensive message on it. (that’s why it’s called ‘Hate mail’).

So you get an original signed drawing, the postman get’s a laugh and the world get’s a little bit happier.

Buy Now (UK only I’m afraid!)

via ~ Mr bingo ~ +44(0)7966 280431.

Leave a Reply

