2 responses to “Nairobi Streets

  1. Dear Ambra

    I’ve so impressed with your job. I’m feeling like if I were the places that you went.
    You catch the soul and this is the best thing to me in a photographer.

    These one, the eye’s boy is saying by it self.

    Regards from Brasil

    Eliel

    • Hi Eliel,

      thanks a lot for your comments.

      I went through your work on Flickr and you as well have got an amazing body of work.
      I love your portraits from Brazil!..

      I would love to spend more time in Kenya, hopefully with a project, in order to go more in depth into the local’s day life.
      There are still lots of things that I have seen there, but I didnt manage to document them.
      Lots to do…

      thanks again,

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

